Donations Read more... ×
s1ave77

[Windows 10] Digital License (HWID) & KMS38™ Generation

R3dMan
On 14/05/2018 at 12:18 AM, s1ave77 said:

It's actually quite simple and doesn't mess with any system files and leaked (*errrm stolen) keys.

. Get GatherOsState.exe from Windows 10 17134 ISO
2. Get latest version of slshim from https://forums.mydigitallife.net/threads/7096The requested thread could not be found.5/
3. Extract slshim32.dll (for gatherosstate from x86 ISO) or slshim64.dll (for gatherosstate from x64 ISO)
4. Place gatherosstate and extracted slshim dll in the same directory
5. Rename slshim dll to slc.dll
6. Import this to registry:

The current site for slshim  get error "The requested thread could not be found."

jabrwky
Posted (edited)
36 minutes ago, s1ave77 said:

GatherOsState.exe from Windows 10 17134 ISO

This sure is a hytone coding job, and much in awe of your skills.

I'm new to this one. Can I run the script in the same directory as the Win10 ISO, or need to copy "GatherOsState.exe" from Windows 10 17134 ISO -- to make this work.

QUOTE:

"Mount the ISO via (double)click and run the tool, when asked for the Drive Letter, enter it without colon i.e. d. Press (S) to start the process."

Excellent instruction, thx.

Edited by jabrwky

s1ave77
Just now, jabrwky said:

I'm new to this one. Can I run the script in the same directory as the Win10 ISO, or need to copy "GatherOsState.exe" from Windows 10 17134 ISO -- to make this work.

Mount the ISO via (double)click and run the tool, when asked for the Drive Letter, enter it without colon i.e. d. Press (S) to start the process.

coromonadalix
Posted (edited)

okay   if i get this right, it is a way  to digitally sign an new/fresh  windows 10 installation  without upgrading or have any prevously installed windows ???

what do you mean by your method 2 bitchy installations  ??? 

thks

Edited by coromonadalix
error

Freddyfre

method 2 works fine with LTSB x64 :D

CtavqTX.png

Borgin