F-Secure Freedome VPN Free 1 year - 3 devices

Petrovic

1. Make a free account at f-secure safe (F-Secure SAFE).
  2. On the My Safe page click f-secure freedome
  3. click Generate a voucher and copy the code generated.

Install freedome vpn on three of your devices (anything goes: mac, windows, ios, android). No need to set up an account. Click subscription -> I have a code -> paste the code that you generated earlier -> done.

One code is good for for three devices.

• Replies 164
  • Views 15k
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Key Activation Expiry Date - 24/Oct/2015

VPlQzCq.png

Click f-secure freedome then generate key ;)

You can use all keys to get more days :D

And you can create more account and get even more days, im over 2000 days now :D

wdwdw.png

Works as stated and you can stack all 3 vouchers as stated.

This is a good vpn i have been using it for a couple months and had no problems.

I think that is a little excessive 3 years and need more lol. Maybe help others out by getting some codes for people who miss out unless you need codes until 2050.

Just type any email and get 3 more 365 day keys :D

I now have 3465 days left ;)

wddwdwd.png

I think that is a little excessive 3 years and need more lol. Maybe help others out by getting some codes for people who miss out unless you need codes until 2050.

Just type any email and get 3 more 365 day keys :D

I now have 3465 days left ;)

wddwdwd.png

What's the problem? It takes 1 minute to make a account and get your 3 keys.

How can backup the activation for example on desktop client? I mean, if i format, how can to have the same day again, i don't see any on desktop client about username and password..

thanks

I am unable to get 1 key for my PC. Please somebody PM me 1 key for Windows OS.

Thanks.

Works perfect, read first post.

Dude I tried several times but due to inconsistent internet connection I am not able to get a single key. Please help me.

Thanks.