Donations

shought

The costs of our servers, domains and licenses (forum software) are about 800 - 900 USD a year. Since we had to move from Google AdSense to Infolinks and more and more people started using adblockers (which we completely understand, I'm using one myself) our ad revenue has declined to less than 50 USD a month. I'm not that good at math but 50 * 12

We've never asked for donations and we won't start now! Instead we offer you the opportunity to buy any of the graphics listed on our share page for a price of your choice. After purchasing one of these graphics you can simply go to the share page and download one of the graphics by right-clicking and choosing "Save image as".

If our "sales" amount to 2000 USD or more the artist has offered to individually pay for a faster server for the forums! (The money will only be used for our server costs, even if the target is not reached.)

Crowdfund here!

Do note that while it may be technically possible there will be severe punishments if you attempt to download an image without paying for it or if you download multiple images while making just one payment! ;)

• Replies 99
  • Views 31.6k
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Done... ^_^ ($20 USD)

nsane forever! :wub:

Edit:

I've been a member of nsane for some years now and when I wake up, the first thing I check is nsane FP and ofcourse the forums, the things I learned on this site are enormous, the community is very helpful and especially november_ra1n is a huge +1 for this site... and many other members are also a big help ofcourse..

I hope I will enjoy nsane many, many years to come and that more users will follow my example and donate.. :rockon:

long live nsane.. but one thing......

The costs of our servers, domains and licenses (forum software) are about 800 - 900 USD a year.

our ad revenue has declined to less than 50 USD a month. I'm not that good at math but 50 * 12 < 800

almost already reaching to that mark :huh: