Best Music Player Android - SOLVED

eurotrash

Hi everyone, I bought PowerAMP and Smart Audiobook Player, but I heard people saying that Neutron and PlayerPro are better then PowerAMP.

My question is, should I buy Neutron or PlayerPro? If yes, which one?

Thanks in advance!

Edited by eurotrash

• Replies 8
  • Views 1.2k
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

• eurotrash

• PriSim

• Recruit

Top Posters In This Topic

1 hour ago, eurotrash said:

Hi everyone, I bought PowerAMP and Smart Audiobook Player, but I heard people saying that Neutron and PlayerPro are better then PowerAMP.

My question is, should I buy Neutron or PlayerPro? If yes, which one?

Thanks in advance!

I have no good experience about players , but if you heard it may be it is right so

Try it before you buy it :)

PlayerPro Music Player v4.0.1 [Paid]

Site: http://www.mirrorcreator.com
Sharecode[?]: /files/17QSHCI4/PlayerPro-4.0.1b144.apk_links

Need Neutron let me know ! also tell me which device you are using ! because Neutron player is device based !

1 minute ago, PriSim said:

I have no good experience about players , but if you heard it may be it is right so

Try it before you buy it :)

PlayerPro Music Player v4.0.1 [Paid]

Site: http://www.mirrorcreator.com
Sharecode[?]: /files/17QSHCI4/PlayerPro-4.0.1b144.apk_links

Need Neutron let me know ! also tell me which device you are using ! because Neutron player is device based !

Thanks for replying. I have a non-rooted Huwawei P8 Lite 2017

1 minute ago, eurotrash said:

Thanks for replying. I have a non-rooted Huwawei P8 Lite 2017

So you have arm based octacore core processor , which also supports arm64, but one thing here if you need Neutron player you need to root your phone for making some in device patches. So i suggest try Playerpro first.

Deadbeef - the best of the best (linux/android)!!! It is free & have supersound!

Edited by Viccy