hp owner

I am very new to Android OS. I have purchased some APK from Play Store. My requirement is to share them in this forum.

I have not get any concrete solution for that.

I have tried in my way and found one tricky solution, but not working properly, so I am sekking help.

I have got APK Extractor (https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.ext.ui&hl=en), that can make APK file form those purchased installation. But the problem is that those files are saved in Root/SDCard/ExtractedApks/, and the Directory is invissible after coonecting to PC. And I am also unable to Copy/Move those APK to my SDCard using X-plore.

Please anybody give me any solution.

• Replies 12
  • Views 1.8k
  • Created
  • Last Reply
youarefinished

Why you are not able to move or copy these apks to ur sdcard, what's the error?

Very kindly of you, but,

Nowadays the majority of paid apps. have implemented online license check.

These apps. should be cracked in order not to check the license online.

Even if you will get the apk. the license will be checked online.

We have a section about mobile software updates here.

Thanks. Thanks a lot...............

MobileGo is working fine, but I don't know whether it is free or not in Windows.

Very kindly of you, but,

Yes this is correct i forgot to mention it when i replied, most apps now need to be cracked!
you can use lucky patcher for this:

MobileGo is working fine, but I don't know whether it is free or not in Windows.

Yep its free, it will save you time backing up directly rather than copying to your phone storage then to pc

Very kindly of you, but,

Yes this is correct i forgot to mention it when i replied, most apps now need to be cracked!
you can use lucky patcher for this:

Yep its free, it will save you time backing up directly rather than copying to your phone storage then to pc

Odds are you don't have a rooted device, so LP (lucky patcher) will not work.