Acronis True Image Home 2009 12.0.9615

shought

ATIv2.pngAcronis® True Image Home 2009 provides complete PC protection: back up your entire Windows® -based PC, plus your data, applications, settings and OS. Acronis True Image Home 2009 is a comprehensive backup and recovery solution that protects your PC with less work on your part and allows you to recover from the impact of viruses, unstable software downloads and failed hard drives. Changes introduced in Acronis True Image Home 2009 beta when compared with Acronis True Image Home 11 are described in documentation for the product, which can be downloaded with the build version.

Thanks to jofre and komandorr0 for the update.

Download

• Replies 40
  • Views 8.2k
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Thanks.

Installed fine here. I've never used this software before. A bit unsure if I need to use it. I've done a lot of reinstalls of system. Doing a simple backup of e-mails, bookmarks, logins, important documents (I actually have this spreadsheet with all my private financial data that I have been bringing with me since the early eighties (it was originally made on a CBM64!)) have made it fairly easy to recover from any disasters. Having several machines also helps.

It is my understanding that the serials will not work with 12.0.9611...

Thanks.

Installed fine here. I've never used this software before. A bit unsure if I need to use it. I've done a lot of reinstalls of system. Doing a simple backup of e-mails, bookmarks, logins, important documents (I actually have this spreadsheet with all my private financial data that I have been bringing with me since the early eighties (it was originally made on a CBM64!)) have made it fairly easy to recover from any disasters. Having several machines also helps.

It is my understanding that the serials will not work with 12.0.9611...

Acronis True Image is the best backup software I used, and IMHO it's a MUST have for any professional/tech.