Jump to content

Please read the following announcement about thanks posts and their replacement; the like / thanks button.




Welcome to nsane.forums


Sign In  Log in with Facebook Log in with Twitter

Create Account
Welcome to nsane.forums, like most online communities you need to register to view parts of our community or to make contributions, but don't worry: this is a free and simple process that requires minimal information. Be a part of nsane.forums by signing in or creating an account.
  • Access special members only forums
  • Start new topics and reply to others
  • Subscribe to topics and forums to get automatic updates
 
Guest Message by DevFuse

Photo
- - - - -

Apple, CBS, Fox, Sony, Warner Bros. and 15 others hacked?


This topic has been archived. This means that you cannot reply to this topic.
1 reply to this topic

#1 News Hound

News Hound

    ViP Member

  • Veteran
  • 9,537 posts
  • Gender:Male

  • Nepal

Posted 19 March 2012 - 06:58 PM

A hacker alleges he has compromised the e-mail addresses and passwords belonging to 20 companies. The passwords are hashed though: is this a legitimate hack or just a hoax?

Hacker UR0B0R0X claims to have compromised the websites of 20 different companies, including ZDNet’s parent company, CBS. While the identities (first name, last name, and e-mail address) of the employees working for said companies appear to be legitimate, their passwords are hashed, so there’s no way to verify if the logins are indeed legitimate. If they are, it’s possible the hacker stole whatever data the employees in question have access to.

Here are the 20 company websites UR0B0R0X claims to have hacked: Addison Interactive, Artificial Intelligence, Apple, Brandon Yano, Bunim/Murray Productions, CBS, Emixing, Fox, NoodleHaus, Planetary Group, RPM Productions, Scarlet Terrier, Sony, Sony Pictures, Subway, Summit Entertainment, Sycamore Solutions, Union, and Warner Bros., and Vibe Creative.
Here are the credentials belonging to the 20 companies from Pastebin:


1)———————————————————-
[#] Table User [#] - COMPANY FOX - http://www.fox.com/ -
————————————————————
name_first name_last email username password
Fox Vendor jonathan.tavss@fox.com foxVendor oU2kk5Um7CU/eymCXJslsQ==M
Fox Approvals jonathan.tavss@fox.com foxApprov V9dU4qOh+hf4ldQxpVSZEQ==M
Mark Levien mark.levien@fox.com mlevien f0AuD0EioeQZnO1pLqVjAw==M
Peter Leeb peter.leeb@fox.com pleeb 3pgiknsWP8tIMaH+AXNzcg==M
FHE Lucasfilm jenny.stiven@fox.com fhe baiHG2BJpKAChHs1X324+g==M
Jenny Stiven jenny.stiven@fox.com jenny FcfXB0SVesIMzilPxgL01w==M
Jonathan Tavss jonathan.tavss@fox.com jtavss zUVFCNHofqlIstU2dRErRw==M
Kelly Oram Kelly.Oram@fox.com kellyo 1oyZT/FVRHzGx59FEfjs0B0dWezNltGqM
Michelle Shnaider Michelle.Shnaider@fox.com michelle TmHec65cURES1pp1KtfsuA==M
******************************************************************************************************
2)———————————————————————
[#] Table User [#] - COMPANY WANERBROS - http://www.warnerbros.com/ -
———————————————————————–
name_first name_last email username password
Ciara Castro Ciara.Castro@warnerbros.com ccastro VfZRZetokIN7Vs80q4NnqA==M
WHV Interactive elisa.chun@warnerbros.com whv Aa7hyimavvNrb/sMsCeg5d11lJphO83EM
Cathy Johnson Cathy.Johnson@warnerbros.com CJohnson EZk7+Uh/22bE0zLr9//taA==M
Elisa Chun Elisa.Chun@warnerbros.com echun 1Oz/w9zknZY4VTfmhZN5Cg==M
Lauren Vu Lauren.Vu@warnerbros.com lvu MbUSU3WDKYXOj5Pkf9sl+w==M
Mary Heimbold Mary.Heimbold@warnerbros.com Mheimbold hwBV+665zWSuqwuFrmLq7Q==M
Traci Carroll Traci.Carroll@warnerbros.com Tcarroll kTEmCBpxCWE4J1THDMPHVw==M
WHV Interactive jouvan.laali@warnerbros.com whv H3Fr+H8MMcndZkosETfs65vkgIC7zOmwM
******************************************************************************************************
3)———————————————————————
[#] Table User [#] - COMPANY SONY - http://www.sony.com/ -
)———————————————————————-
name_first name_last email username password
Jake Zim Jake_Zim@sony.com jake InvEEW9YN4VRBUbEbkiCcArvx5VO+ODiM
4)—————————————————————————
[#] Table User [#] - COMPANY SONY_PICTURES - http://www.sonypictures.com/ -
—————————————————————————–
name_first name_last email username password
Sony Imageworks karendain@sonypictures.com imageworks gTtVsMGJAwu2oZkAIarBzg==M
**********************************************************************************************
5)—————————————————————————-
[#] Table User [#] - COMPANY RPM-Productions - http://rpm-productions.com/ -
——————————————————————————
name_first name_last email username password
Dawn Olejar dolejar@RPM-productions.com dolejar mti33IJjmFEOardMlPJ0rQ==M
Joe Rhoades jrhoades@rpm-productions.com jrhoades ydgCViIHEovYFZ3H4HhEWg==M
Monroe Robertson mrobertson@rpm-productions.com mrobertson 4f7p/0MKA/+b+0yR4bTEMg==M
***********************************************************************************************
6)———————————————————————————–
[#] Table User [#] - COMPANY ADDISONIN INTERACTIVE - http://addisoninteractive.com -
————————————————————————————-
name_first name_last email username password
AI Guest scott@addisoninteractive.com aiguest t4ef2L1kRPkDbyyXGmrzog==M
Billy Duke billy@addisoninteractive.com billy ulYD4jdP90kcx70nPzmBSA==M
Mark McBride mcbride@addisoninteractive.com mcbride R3pE+nogCesbC9xLCgbS/g==M
Ron Pasillas ron@addisoninteractive.com rpasillas SEw2XmdiP1LZ6yTOz+89Sw==M
Chrys Coulter chrys@addisoninteractive.com ccoulter M58zD0JGjefN7UuTc1Gmvw==M
Scott Clay scott@addisoninteractive.com sclay l9Qp3X4AsBhC+i4MBVnp4A==M
Aaron Vill aaron@addisoninteractive.com aaron 8CmHLWsOSCAo4sdS1TCzoQ==M
Michael LeMay michael@addisoninteractive.com mlemay 0RcAbILuiQB13VWtUe3Dag==M
Dez Einswell dez@addisoninteractive.com aidez CYwFisTLweRlfVEB4n5D/Q==M
Anthony Malzone anthony@addisoninteractive.com anthony Oz6Aqz1jNYTZT861ZiuqGOhVSa4oIzcjM
***********************************************************************************************
7)—————————————————————————
[#] Table User [#] - COMPANY VIBE_CREATIVE - http://vibecreativela.com -
—————————————————————————–
name_first name_last email username password
Paul Holtzhausen aul@vibecreativela.com paul Yx5mbDITTmv/GhbTIlVzvRJNhFL04UKzM
8)—————————————————————————
[#] Table User [#] - COMPANY NOODLE_HAUS - http://noodle-haus.com -
—————————————————————————–
name_first name_last email username password
Daniel Krechmer daniel@noodle-haus.com dkrechmer G3gpTLbYuQWqASWwwwRDnQ==M
9)—————————————————————————-
[#] Table User [#] - COMPANY SUMMIET ENTERTAINMENT - http://summit-ent.com/ -
——————————————————————————
name_first name_last email username password
Jack Pan jpan@summit-ent.com jack 87ZlOY13dwsMvc/YrGrSlg==M
10)—————————————————————————–
[#] Table User [#] - COMPANY APPLE - http://mac.com -
——————————————————————————–
name_first name_last email username password
James Foreman jimf@mac.com jimf f+KkZW2PuZVvXkfXhdItH5prhV743ABuM
11)—————————————————————————–
[#] Table User [#] - COMPANY ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE - http://ia.com -
——————————————————————————–
name_first name_last email username password
Decision Maker info@ai.com aiclient 8scR+pcaq2IvYHmQblzgIfEU/c3Cu2AJM
12)—————————————————————————–
[#] Table User [#] - COMPANY BRANDON YANO - http://brandonyano.com -
——————————————————————————–
name_first name_last email username password
Brandon Yano Brandon@brandonyano.com byano ujU0QcoaoOgF5RezEMyBrg==M
13)——————————————————————————-
[#] Table User [#] - COMPANY BUNIM MURRAT PRODUCTION- http://bunim-murray.com -
———————————————————————————-
name_first name_last email username password
Cara Goldberg cgoldberg@bunim-murray.com cara XDCcFQ4+/1Hsda7Cl/lJm8XNJFxAhwuKM
14)——————————————————————————-
[#] Table User [#] - COMPANY SYCAMORE SOLUTIONS LTD - http://sycamoresol.com/ -
———————————————————————————-
name_first name_last email username password
Deepak Sodhi dsodhi@sycamoresol.com deepak yYvQBSj3FlJB49MP/gLisA==M
15)——————————————————————————-
[#] Table User [#] - COMPANY PLENETA GROUP - http://planetarygroup.com -
———————————————————————————-
name_first name_last email username password
Chris Donohue cmd@planetarygroup.com cmd gz2UpeBjXzIBjZFBsJEhgoRw3moVFypYM
16)——————————————————————————-
[#] Table User [#] - COMPANY MADEB & UNION - http://madebyunion.com -
———————————————————————————-
name_first name_last email username password
Jay Stakelon jay@madebyunion.com union h3aTQCBsAIN2wfLo39Vyuw==M
17)——————————————————————————-
[#] Table User [#] - COMPANY CBS TV - http://cbs.com -
———————————————————————————-
name_first name_last email username password
Matt Gilhooley matt.gilhooley@cbs.com mattg gq2ya4oDLus50AqGRWdnna9nNUpCdJcTM
18)——————————————————————————-
[#] Table User [#] - COMPANY SCARLET TERRIER - http://scarletterrier.com-
———————————————————————————-
name_first name_last email username password
Jonathan Tavss jonathan@scarletterrier.com jtavss PWVL4Sg1ctVVP2yQ3Ju+6Q==M
19)——————————————————————————-
[#] Table User [#] - COMPANY EMEXING - http://emixing.com -
———————————————————————————-
name_first name_last email username password
Richard Furch info@emixing.com rfurch asHcug12qXfhVQEH0Eb0Aw==M
20)——————————————————————————-
[#] Table User [#] - COMPANY SUBWAY - http://subwat.com -
———————————————————————————-
name_first name_last email username password
Tom Subway tom@subway.com tom 1DZJovZVbgbpt12u+10Hkg==M


Right now, the hack looks very questionable. We’ll know soon enough if the hack is legitimate or not.

Posted Image View: Original Article

#2 dim505

dim505

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 104 posts

  • United States

Posted 20 March 2012 - 02:40 PM

seems there are more hackers, anon, then that joker dude that was on nsane a couple weeks ago and now this guy



░░░░░▄▄▄▄▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▄▄▄▄▄▄░░░░░░░
░░░░░█░░░░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░░▀▀▄░░░░
░░░░█░░░▒▒▒▒▒▒░░░░░░░░▒▒▒░░█░░░
░░░█░░░░░░▄██▀▄▄░░░░░▄▄▄░░░░█░░
░▄▀▒▄▄▄▒░█▀▀▀▀▄▄█░░░██▄▄█░░░░█░
█░▒█▒▄░▀▄▄▄▀░░░░░░░░█░░░▒▒▒▒▒░█
█░▒█░█▀▄▄░░░░░█▀░░░░▀▄░░▄▀▀▀▄▒█
░█░▀▄░█▄░█▀▄▄░▀░▀▀░▄▄▀░░░░█░░█░
░░█░░░▀▄▀█▄▄░█▀▀▀▄▄▄▄▀▀█▀██░█░░
░░░█░░░░██░░▀█▄▄▄█▄▄█▄████░█░░░
░░░░█░░░░▀▀▄░█░░░█░█▀██████░█░░
░░░░░▀▄░░░░░▀▀▄▄▄█▄█▄█▄█▄▀░░█░░
░░░░░░░▀▄▄░▒▒▒▒░░░░░░░░░░▒░░░█░
░░░░░░░░░░▀▀▄▄░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░░░░█░
░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▀▄▄▄▄▄░░░░░░░░█░░